Dosen Program Studi Magister

No Nama Bidang Keilmuan Email
1 Prof. Dr. Adel Zamri, MS. DEA Kimia Organik Sintesis adel.zamri@lecturer.unri.ac.id
2 Prof. Dr. Amir Awaluddin, M.Sc Kimia Anorganik amirawaluddin01@gmail.com
3 Prof Dr. Jasril, M.Si Kimia Organik jasril_k@yahoo.com
4 Prof Dr. Saryono, M.Si Biokimia saryono_ur@yahoo.com
5 Prof. Dr.Titania T. Nugroho, M.Si Biokimia titania.nugroho@lecturer.unri.ac.id
6 Dr. Amilia Linggawati, M.Si Kimia Fisika alinggawati@gmail.com
7 Dr. Muhdarina, M.Si Kimia Fisika muhdarina.m@lecturer.unri.ac.id
8 Dr. Yum Eryanti, MS Kimia Organik yum.eryanti@lecturer.unri.ac.id
9 Dr. Sofia Anita, M.Sc Kimia Lingkungan dan Instrumentasi sofiaanita94@gmail.com
10 Dr. Nurhayati, M.Sc Kimia Fisika n_yatisyam@yahoo.com
11 Dr. Hilwan Yuda Teruna, M.Si., Apt. Kimia Bahan Alam hyteruna@lecturer.unri.ac.id
12 Prof. Dr. Ir. Usman Pato, MSc. Mikrobiologi Pangan usmanpato@yahoo.com
13 Dr. Yuana Nurulita, M.Si Bioteknologi Lingkungan ynurulita@lecturer.unri.ac.id
14 Dr. Rudi Hendra Sy., M.Sc., Apt. Kimia Organik rudi.hendra@lecturer.unri.ac.id

endaNG

rudi AdministratorKeymaster
Sorry! The Author has not filled his profile.
×
rudi AdministratorKeymaster
Sorry! The Author has not filled his profile.